Terms and Conditions (GTC)

1. Validity towards entrepreneurs and definition of terms

(1) The following general terms and conditions apply to all deliveries between us and a consumer in the version valid at the time of the order.
A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither their commercial nor their independent professional activity.

2. Formation of a contract, storage of the contract text

(1) The following regulations on the conclusion of a contract apply to orders via our online shop Pegame.ch.
(2) In the case of the conclusion of the contract, the contract comes with

pegame
Quaderstrasse 16
7000 Chur

conditions.

(3) The presentation of the goods in our online shop does not constitute a legally binding contract offer on our part, but is only a non-binding invitation to the consumer to order goods. By ordering the desired goods, the consumer submits a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract.
(4) The following rules apply when an order is received in our online shop: The consumer submits a binding contract offer by successfully completing the ordering procedure provided in our online shop.

The order takes place in the following steps:

1) Selection of the desired goods
2) Confirm by clicking the "Order" button
3) Check the information in the shopping cart
4) Press the "Checkout" button
5) Registration in the internet shop after registration and entry of the applicant's details (email address and password).
6) Check again or correct the data entered.
7) Binding sending of the order by clicking the button "order with costs" or "buy"
Before the binding submission of the order by pressing the "back" button contained in the internet browser he is using after checking his details, he can return to the website on which the customer's details are recorded and correct or correct input errors Close the Internet browser to cancel the ordering process. We immediately confirm receipt of the order by an automatically generated email ("order confirmation"). With this we accept your offer.
(8) Storage of the contract text for orders via our internet shop: We save the contract text and send you the order data and our terms and conditions by email. You can view the terms and conditions at any time under terms and conditions. You can view your past orders in our customer area under My Account -> My Orders.

3. Prices, shipping costs, payment, due date

(1) The prices shown include statutory value added tax and other price components.
(2) The consumer has the option of paying by invoice, PayPal, Twint or PostFinace.
(3) If the consumer has chosen to pay by invoice, he undertakes to pay the purchase price immediately after the contract is concluded. >

3.1 Payment period

The payment period is 7 days from the invoice date. Payment Methods
The delivery takes place after receipt of the payment.

3.2 Late payment on account

If the customer does not meet all or part of their payment obligations, all outstanding amounts owed to Pegame by any title will become due immediately (if payment is made in advance within 7 calendar days since the first reminder) and Pegame can immediately demand these and further deliveries of products to the clientele.

Pegame charges CHF 25 for the first reminder and CHF 50 for the second reminder. In the event of unsuccessful reminders, an additional CHF 200 processing fee will be charged and the invoice amounts will be assigned to a debt enforcement agency or Intrum. In this case, an effective annual interest of up to 20% on the invoice amount owed can be charged from the due date. The company commissioned with the collection will claim the outstanding amounts in its own name and on its own account and may charge additional processing fees.

3.3 Payment invoice

Ordered products remain the property of Pegame or the dealer until full payment to Pegame. Pegame or the dealer is entitled to make a corresponding entry in the retention of title register. Pledging, transfer by way of security, processing or remodeling without the express consent of Pegame is not permitted before the transfer of ownership.

3.4. Change of order or cancellation

Orders oblige customers to purchase products and services. Subsequent changes or cancellations of orders from customers can be accepted by Pegame or the dealer at their own discretion and invoice a turnover compensation of 20% of the canceled order value, but at least CHF 60, and any loss in value of the canceled products since they were ordered ,

3.5. Retention of title

We reserve ownership of the goods until full payment of the purchase price

4. Data protection

The data you transmit will be treated as strictly confidential by Pegame. The data will only be passed on to third parties, such as our shipping company, if this is necessary for the one-off order processing. There is no liability for the security of the data during transmission over the Internet or for any criminal access by third parties to files in the web shop.

Due to our technical circumstances, your data and images transmitted to us will be saved until the next database reorganization and then deleted. Your data will only be deleted in advance upon your written request, including proof of identity by post.

7. Liability and disclaimer

Liability is based on the applicable statutory provisions. However, Pegame Shop is in no way liable for slight negligence, indirect and indirect damage and consequential damage, unrealized savings, as well as damage from delayed delivery, as well as any actions and omissions of the Pegame Shop assistants, be it contractual or non-contractual.
Pegame Shop is not liable for any damage that can be attributed to one of the following causes: improper, non-contractual or illegal storage, adjustment or use of the products;
Use of incompatible spare parts or accessories (eg power supply);
failure to maintain and / or improper modification or repair of the products by customers or a third party;
Force majeure, in particular elementary, moisture, fall and impact damage, etc., which are not the responsibility of Pegame Shop, and official orders.

8. Redemption and exchange

You can return all items purchased from us within 14 days of receipt of the goods for reasons of dissatisfaction, provided the goods are complete, unused, undamaged and in their original packaging. Dirty, used, damaged or opened goods will not be taken back and returned to the sender and will be invoiced for a turnover fee of 40.–. The return costs and the shipping risk to our returns department are always borne by the buyer. Custom-made products with case printing and special orders in large quantities upon customer request are excluded from the return.

9. Warranty

The statutory warranty regulations apply.

10. Contract language

As contract language german will be available exclusively.

11. Copyright notice

All rights, in particular copyrights, to these terms and conditions lie with Pegame.
Any duplication, distribution or other use is prohibited and is only permitted with the express and written consent of Pegame. Pegame reserves the right to take any legal action in the event of a violation of this requirement.
If you have any questions, please contact us by email: support@Pegame.ch

12. Place of jurisdiction

All legal relationships are subject to Swiss law.
The place of jurisdiction is Chur (GR), Switzerland
Status of the GTC 1.1.2020

Pegame cancellation instructions

What are terms and conditions - Wikipedia

Recently Viewed
No recently views items
Clear All
Fashion Box Newsletter
WANT A DISCOUNT?
Copyright© Pegame 2020

0Item(s)

Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

AGB

1. Geltung gegenüber Unternehmern und Begriffsdefinitionen
(1) Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Lieferungen zwischen uns und einem Verbraucher in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung.
Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können.

2. Zustandekommen eines Vertrages, Speicherung des Vertragstextes
(1) Die folgenden Regelungen über den Vertragsabschluss gelten für Bestellungen über unseren Internetshop Pegame.ch .
(2) Im Falle des Vertragsschlusses kommt der Vertrag mit

Pegame
Quaderstrasse 16
CH-7000 Chur

E-Mail: info@Pegame.ch

zustande.

(3) Die Präsentation der Waren in unserem Internetshop stellen kein rechtlich bindendes Vertragsangebot unsererseits dar, sondern sind nur eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an den Verbraucher, Waren zu bestellen. Mit der Bestellung der gewünschten Ware gibt der Verbraucher ein für ihn verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages ab.
(4) Bei Eingang einer Bestellung in unserem Internetshop gelten folgende Regelungen: Der Verbraucher gibt ein bindendes Vertragsangebot ab, indem er die in unserem Internetshop vorgesehene Bestellprozedur erfolgreich durchläuft.

Die Bestellung erfolgt in folgenden Schritten:

1) Auswahl der gewünschten Ware
2) Bestätigen durch Anklicken der Buttons „Bestellen“
3) Prüfung der Angaben im Warenkorb
4) Betätigung des Buttons „zur Kasse“
5) Anmeldung im Internetshop nach Registrierung und Eingabe der Anmelder Angaben (E-Mail-Adresse und Passwort).
6) Nochmalige Prüfung bzw. Berichtigung der jeweiligen eingegebenen Daten.
7) Verbindliche Absendung der Bestellung durch Anklicken des Buttons „kostenpflichtig bestellen“ bzw. „kaufen“
Der Verbraucher kann vor dem verbindlichen Absenden der Bestellung durch Betätigen der in dem von ihm verwendeten Internet-Browser enthaltenen „Zurück“-Taste nach Kontrolle seiner Angaben wieder zu der Internetseite gelangen, auf der die Angaben des Kunden erfasst werden und Eingabefehler berichtigen bzw. durch Schließen des Internetbrowsers den Bestellvorgang abbrechen. Wir bestätigen den Eingang der Bestellung unmittelbar durch eine automatisch generierte E-Mail („Auftragsbestätigung“). Mit dieser nehmen wir Ihr Angebot an.
(8) Speicherung des Vertragstextes bei Bestellungen über unseren Internetshop: Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Die AGB können Sie jederzeit auch unter AGB einsehen. Ihre vergangenen Bestellungen können Sie in unserem Kunden-Bereich unter Mein Konto --> Meine Bestellungen einsehen.

3. Preise, Versandkosten, Zahlung, Fälligkeit
(1) Die angegebenen Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuern und sonstige Preisbestandteile.
(2) Der Verbraucher hat die Möglichkeit der Zahlung per Rechnung, PayPal, Twint oder PostFinace.
(3) Hat der Verbraucher die Zahlung per Rechnung gewählt, so verpflichtet er sich, den Kaufpreis unverzüglich nach Vertragsschluss zu zahlen. >

3.1 Zalungsfrist
Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 7 Tage ab Rechnungsdatum. Zahlungsarten
Die Lieferung erfolgt erst nach Eingang der Zahlung.

3.2 Zahlungsverzug auf Rechnung
Kommt die Kundschaft ihrer Zahlungsverpflichtungen ganz oder teilweise nicht nach, werden alle offenen Beträge, welche die Kundschaft Pegame unter irgendeinem Titel schuldet, sofort (bei Vorauszahlung innert 7 Kalendertagen seit der 1. Mahnung) fällig und Pegame kann diese sofort einfordern und weitere Lieferungen von Produkten an die Kundschaft einstellen. 

Pegame erhebt für die 1. Mahnung eine Umtriebs Entschädigung von CHF 25.– und für die 2. Mahnung eine Umtriebs Entschädigung von CHF 50.–. Bei erfolglosen Mahnungen werden zusätzlich CHF 200.- Bearbeitungsgebühren erhoben des Weiteren werden die Rechnungsbeträge an eine mit dem Inkasso beauftragte Firma Betreibungsamt oder Intrum, abgetreten. In diesem Fall kann zusätzlich ein effektiver Jahreszins von bis zu 20% auf dem geschuldeten Rechnungsbetrag ab Fälligkeitsdatum in Rechnung gestellt werden. Die mit dem Inkasso beauftragte Firma wird die offenen Beträge in eigenem Namen und auf eigene Rechnung geltend machen und kann zusätzliche Bearbeitungsgebühren erheben.

3.3 Zahlung Rechnung
Bestellte Produkte bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung an Pegame im Eigentum von Pegame bzw. dem Händler. Pegame bzw. der Händler ist berechtigt, einen entsprechenden Eintrag im Eigentumsvorbehaltsregister vorzunehmen. Vor Eigentumsübergang ist eine Verpfändung, Sicherungsübereignung, Verarbeitung oder Umgestaltung ohne ausdrückliche Einwilligung von Pegame nicht zulässig.

3.4. Änderung der Bestellung oder Stornierung
Bestellungen verpflichten die Kundschaft zur Abnahme der Produkte und Leistungen. Nachträgliche Änderungen oder Stornierungen von Bestellungen der Kundschaft können Pegame bzw. der Händler nach freiem Ermessen akzeptieren und eine Umtriebs-Entschädigung von 20% des stornierten Bestellwerts, mindestens aber CHF 60.–, sowie den allfälligen Wertverlust der stornierten Produkte seit deren Bestellung in Rechnung stellen.

3.5. Eigentumsvorbehalt
Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises vor

4. Datenschutz
Die von Ihnen übermittelten Daten werden von Pegame streng vertraulich behandelt. Eine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte wie z.B. unser Versandunternehmen erfolgt nur, sofern dies für die einmalige Auftragsabwicklung erforderlich ist. Eine Haftung für die Sicherheit der Daten während der Übertragungen über das Internet oder für einen eventuellen kriminellen Zugriff Dritter auf Dateien im Webshop besteht nicht.

Durch unsere technischen Gegebenheiten werden Ihre an uns übermittelten Daten und Bilder bis zur nächsten Datenbank-Reorganisation gespeichert und dann gelöscht. Eine vorherige Löschung Ihrer Daten erfolgt ausschliesslich auf Ihre schriftliche Aufforderung inkl. Identitätsnachweis per Post.

7. Haftung und Haftungsausschluss
Die Haftung richtet sich nach den anwendbaren gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Allerdings haftet Pegame Shop in keinem Fall für leichte Fahrlässigkeit, indirekte und mittelbare Schäden und Folgeschäden, nicht realisierte Einsparungen, sowie Schäden aus Lieferverzug, sowie jegliche Handlungen und Unterlassungen der Hilfspersonen von Pegame Shop, sei dies vertraglich oder ausservertraglich.
Pegame Shop haftet im Übrigen nicht für Schäden, die auf eine der folgenden Ursachen zurückzuführen sind: unsachgemässe, vertragswidrige oder widerrechtliche Lagerung, Einstellung oder Benutzung der Produkte;
Einsatz inkompatibler Ersatz- oder Zubehörteile (z.B. Stromversorgung);
unterlassene Wartung und/oder unsachgemässe Abänderung oder Reparatur der Produkte durch die Kundschaft oder einen Dritten;
höhere Gewalt, insbesondere Elementar-, Feuchtigkeits-, Sturz- und Schlagschäden usw., welche nicht durch Pegame Shop zu vertreten sind, und behördliche Anordnungen.

8. Rücknahme und Umtausch
Sie können alle bei uns gekauften Artikel innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware wegen Nichtgefallen zurücksenden, sofern die Ware vollständig, ungebraucht, unbeschädigt und originalverpackt ist. Verschmutzte, gebrauchte, beschädigte oder geöffnete Ware wird nicht zurückgenommen und an den Absender retourniert und eine Umtriebsentschädigung in Höhe von 40.– in Rechnung stellen. Die Rücksendekosten und das Versandrisiko zu unserer Retourenabteilung sind in jedem Fall vom Käufer zu tragen. Von der Rücknahme ausgeschlossen sind Sonderanfertigungen bei Case Bedruckung und auch Sonderbestellungen in grösseren Mengen auf Kundenwunsch.

9. Gewährleistung
Es gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsregelungen.

10. Vertragsprache
Als Vertragssprache steht ausschließlich Deutsch zur Verfügung.

11. Urheberrechtlicher Hinweis
Sämtliche Rechte, namentlich Urheberrechte, an diesen AGB liegen bei Pegame.
Jegliche Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung oder anderweitige Verwendung ist untersagt und nur mit der ausdrücklichen und schriftlichen Zustimmung von der Firma Pegame zulässig. Bei einem Verstoss gegen diese Vorgabe behält sich Pegame sämtliche rechtlichen Schritte vor.
Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail: support@Pegame.ch

12. Gerichtsstand
Sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen unterstehen Schweizerischem Recht.
Gerichtsstand ist Chur (GR), Schweiz
Stand der AGB 6.3.2019

Pegame Widerrufsbelehrungen

Was sind AGB - Wikipedia